Exclusive Hyde Park Christmas Evening in London

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£41.67
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Delicious three course festive menu
  • Coffee, Tea and Mince Pies
  • DJ and disco until the early hours
  • Table Decorations
  • Fantastic Christmas atmosphere for you, your friends and colleagues
Min: 10 Max: 36

Book Exclusive Hyde Park Christmas Evening exclusive party in London today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart / Casual
Nearest Tube/Train Station: Paddington Station
Age Restrictions: ID may be required

There is nothing like a classic Christmas Party to get you in the festive mood! So why not reserve this stunning Hyde Park hotel in London for an exclusive party night and leave all the planning and preparations to someone else?

This stunning 19th century townhouse hotel in Central London is simply magnificent and is the perfect place to celebrate the highly-anticipated Christmas party to round off the working year! Look forward to a night of mouth-watering food, delicious drinks and some incredible company courtesy of your friends and colleagues in a beautiful venue that’ll be sure to impress guests alike!

You’ll be welcomed by the friendly staff on arrival and provided with a mulled wine reception to get  those Christmas party vibes flowing nicely, before taking a seat for an indulgent course meal. Providing full, rich flavours with every bite, you can be sure of a true taste sensation! After everyone has enjoyed their food, it will be time to head on over to the secret garden for a cup of coffee and a homemade mince pie, before heading to the dance floor and partying the night away to the great selection of tunes that the professional DJ has got lined up.

Onsite security, full event management and a cloakroom will also be provided during the evening, so you can enjoy that extra piece of mind and really let your hair down for your exclusive bash, where you’ll be the only party in the property!

Available for private parties from 10 to 36 guests on exclusive use basis only with dates available throughout December and January - Book your private festive celebration today!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Thu 28th Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Thu 4th Jan 2018 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Fri 5th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 6th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sun 7th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Mon 8th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 9th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Wed 10th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Thu 11th Jan 2018 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Fri 12th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 13th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sun 14th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Mon 15th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 16th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 16th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Wed 17th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Thu 18th Jan 2018 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Fri 19th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 20th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sun 21st Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Mon 22nd Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 23rd Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Wed 24th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Thu 25th Jan 2018 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Fri 26th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sat 27th Jan 2018 £54.17 Exclusive Request
Sun 28th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Mon 29th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Tue 30th Jan 2018 £41.67 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>