Christmas Party Spectacular in Nottingham

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£16.25
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Delicious 3-course meal. All freshly prepared and ordered on the night
  • Great entertainment… Whether you prefer a DJ disco, or a live band night – we have something for everyone
  • It’s ALL UNDER ONE ROOF! No going from bar to bar, or losing member of the party. Plus you’ll be waited on hand and foot all night long!
  • Dedicated party venue with over 17 years’ experience in giving people the party of a lifetime. THAT’S US!
Min: 4 Max: 325

Book Christmas Party Spectacular shared party in Nottingham today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart/Casual (no jeans or trainers)
Age Restriction 18 and proof of ID is required
Nearest tube/railway station Nottingham train station
Car Parking Facilities NCP Stoney Street

Itinerary

7:00pm Doors open, take your seats and pre-dinner drinks. We ask everyone to arrive by no later than 7.30pm.
8:00pm Your Three course dinner is served
9:15pm Live Band Night (only) – First performance from your band: ‘Laid back’ dinner set
10.00pm Are you celebrating something? Make sure you let us know when booking…
10:30pm Party time
12.30am Party ends (Sunday - Wednesday)
1.00am Party ends (Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays)

Make your office Christmas party one to remember this year with a brilliant evening at one of Nottingham’s fantastic venues. There’s really no better way to celebrate the season to be jolly with your team than at this amazing shared festive party!

So put on your best suit and tie or slip into your favourite party dress, because this incredible party night is all about having fun with your colleagues and letting your hair down! The venue itself is situated in the bustling city of Nottingham and is easily accessible for guests looking to use public transport. The nearest railway station to the venue is Nottingham, which is just a short hop in a cab.

You’ll be greeted by an electric atmosphere the minute you step into the venue and what’s more, you won’t even have to queue up for the bar at this excellent festive celebration, as you’ll be waited on hand and foot all night long. Perhaps the best thing of all about this venue is that everything you could possibly want for the evening is all located under one roof!

Everyone will be treated to a truly mouth-watering three-course meal which will be freshly prepared for you and cooked to perfection by the talented onsite chefs, so there’s no need to make your decision in advance – simply see how you feel on the night!

Once dinner has gone down nicely, you’ll be ready for the rest of the evening which involves some great entertainment and plenty of dancing!

A great perk of this venue is that you’ll be able to pay on one card for everyone, or everyone will be able to pay separately for their festive experience online – it really is that straightforward! 

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Thu 15th Nov 2018 £16.25 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Fri 16th Nov 2018 £24.58 Shared Request
Christmas DJ Disco Night
 
Sat 17th Nov 2018 £31.25 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Simon Faulkner Band
 
Sun 18th Nov 2018 £16.25 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Thu 22nd Nov 2018 £18.75 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Fri 23rd Nov 2018 £32.92 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With Extreme Rendition
 
Sat 24th Nov 2018 £35.42 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With Extreme Rendition
 
Sun 25th Nov 2018 £20.42 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Tue 27th Nov 2018 £18.75 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Wed 28th Nov 2018 £18.75 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Thu 29th Nov 2018 £24.58 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Fri 30th Nov 2018 £41.25 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With Spin Offs
 
Sat 1st Dec 2018 £41.25 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Spin Offs
 
Sun 2nd Dec 2018 £24.58 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Tue 4th Dec 2018 £22.92 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Wed 5th Dec 2018 £22.92 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Christmas Night
 
Thu 6th Dec 2018 £32.92 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Mojomatics
 
Fri 7th Dec 2018 £43.75 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Mojomatics
 
Sat 8th Dec 2018 £43.75 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Mojomatics
 
Sun 9th Dec 2018 £24.58 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Tue 11th Dec 2018 £24.58 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Wed 12th Dec 2018 £24.58 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Thu 13th Dec 2018 £24.58 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Mix
 
Fri 14th Dec 2018 £43.75 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Mix
 
Sat 15th Dec 2018 £43.75 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With The Mix
 
Sun 16th Dec 2018 £27.08 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Mon 17th Dec 2018 £27.08 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Tue 18th Dec 2018 £27.08 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Wed 19th Dec 2018 £27.08 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Thu 20th Dec 2018 £29.17 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Fri 21st Dec 2018 £41.25 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night with Vivo
 
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 £41.25 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night with Vivo
 
Sun 23rd Dec 2018 £20.83 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Fri 4th Jan 2019 £20.83 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Sat 5th Jan 2019 £22.92 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Fri 11th Jan 2019 £22.92 Shared Request
Christmas All Decades Disco Night
 
Sat 12th Jan 2019 £28.75 Shared Request
Christmas Live Band Night With Aphrodite
 

Your Details

About your party

Your privacy

I'm happy to be contacted about other relevant services, including special offers and discounts
By email
By phone
By social media

>