Christmas Party Nights in Manchester

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£20.83
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • All dates include a three-course meal except 999 nights which include a two course meal
Min: 2 Max: 220

Book Christmas Party Nights shared party in Manchester today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: smart casual - any guests wearing trainers, baseball caps or tracksuit bottoms will not be permitted to enter the party.
Age Restriction: 18+- I.D is required
Nearest Train Station: 1.9 miles for Ashton Train Station.
Car Parking: 250 free cark parking spaces

Itinerary

7.00pm Start
1.00am Finish

This year in Manchester, look forward to an unforgettable shared Christmas party night at a top venue in the Ashton area of the city and make all your festive dreams come true! A shared party is the perfect choice for those groups looking to experience all the fun of a large-scale party night without the cost! You’ll join other groups as they unwind and celebrate all the best of the Christmas season.

With a large selection of shared Christmas party choices on offer this year, there really will be something for everyone with the venue’s Christmas party nights! From early Christmas celebrations at the end of November to Traditional Christmas Party Nights throughout December, there's never been a better time to celebrate! 

Themed nights are also available, such as Ultimate 80's or 90's themed evenings, Soul and Motown Tribute Night, Decades Party Nights, Boogie Bingo and discounted party nights for those who work in the emergency services - you’ll be spoiled for choice at this top venue!

Each party night will provide guests with a delicious three-course festive feast (two courses for the Emergency Service Party Nights) and some top entertainment from the venue’s talented DJ, who will be supplying the soundtrack to your evening – expect all the latest and greatest party tracks that will be sure to get everyone dancing and letting their hair down!

Why not treat yourself and enjoy the luxury of a comfortable room after your festive party night? The venue offer some excellent rates and you’re guaranteed a great nights’ sleep after all the fun of partying!

Choose from this venue’s top Christmas nights and send an enquiry through today!

Book before 1st June 2019 and receive a glass of fizz for each party guest! 

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £20.83 Shared Request
Early Christmas Party
 
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 £25.00 Shared Request
Early Christmas Party
 
Fri 29th Nov 2019 £29.17 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sat 30th Nov 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sun 1st Dec 2019 £16.67 Shared Request
Decades Christmas Party
 
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 £8.33 Shared Request
Christmas 999 Party Night
 
Wed 4th Dec 2019 £8.33 Shared Request
Christmas 999 Party Night
 
Thu 5th Dec 2019 £12.50 Shared Request
Ultimate 80's Party Night
 
Fri 6th Dec 2019 £41.67 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sat 7th Dec 2019 £41.67 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sun 8th Dec 2019 £16.67 Shared Request
Decades Christmas Party
 
Tue 10th Dec 2019 £8.33 Shared Request
Christmas 999 Party Night
 
Wed 11th Dec 2019 £12.50 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Thu 12th Dec 2019 £16.67 Shared Request
90's Christmas Party
 
Fri 13th Dec 2019 £41.67 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sat 14th Dec 2019 £41.67 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sun 15th Dec 2019 £16.67 Shared Request
Decades Christmas Party
 
Tue 17th Dec 2019 £8.33 Shared Request
Christmas 999 Party Night
 
Wed 18th Dec 2019 £23.33 Shared Request
Christmas Boogie Bingo
 
Thu 19th Dec 2019 £20.83 Shared Request
Soul and Motown Christmas Tribute Night
 
Fri 20th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sat 21st Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Christmas Party
 
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £16.67 Shared Request
Decades Christmas Party
 

Your Details

About your party

Your privacy

I'm happy to be contacted about other relevant services, including special offers and discounts
By email
By phone
By social media

>