Bloomsbury Private Christmas Nights in London

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£39.17
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Glass of prosecco on arrival
  • Three course meal
  • Half bottle of wine per person
  • Festive novelties
Min: 20 Max: 60

Book Bloomsbury Private Christmas Nights exclusive party in London today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart / Smart casual
Age Restriction: 18+ ID requested
Nearest Tube/ Train Station: Holborn / Tottenham Court Road

Itinerary

7.30pm Arrival drinks
8.00pm Dinner is served
12.00am Carriages

Christmas is a time of the year to celebrate and what better way to do so than with this exclusive Christmas celebration evening in the UK’s vibrant capital? You’ll make your way to this classic Edwardian venue that’s situated near to Covent Garden where you’ll spend the evening enjoying plenty of festive merriment.

Start the evening in style with a glass of sparkling Prosecco on arrival, whilst taking in the beautifully decorated function room and chatting with your friends and colleagues. It won’t be long until it’s time for dinner and you’ll be seated at your table, which boasts festive novelties and decorations which will be sure to get everyone in the mood – don’t forget to pull your crackers!

Each guest will be able to enjoy an indulgent three-course meal from the venue’s sumptuous Christmas menu, which features a delicious variety of choice for everyone, including vegetarians. A half bottle of wine will also be provided for each guest to accompany their dining experience.

Fancy making a night of it? If so, why not treat yourself to one of the venue's deluxe rooms for a great price? You'll be provided with everything you need to enjoy a comfortable nights' sleep after an evening of fun and merriment! Breakfast will be included in the morning. 

Make sure you book this exclusive party night in London today to ensure availability of your preferred dates!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Thu 29th Nov 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Fri 30th Nov 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request
Sat 1st Dec 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request
Mon 3rd Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Tue 4th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Wed 5th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Thu 6th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Fri 7th Dec 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request
Sat 8th Dec 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request
Mon 10th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Tue 11th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Wed 12th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Thu 13th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Fri 14th Dec 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request
Sat 15th Dec 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request
Mon 17th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Tue 18th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Wed 19th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Thu 20th Dec 2018 £39.17 Exclusive Request
Fri 21st Dec 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 £43.33 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Your privacy

I'm happy to be contacted about other relevant services, including special offers and discounts
By email
By phone
By social media

>