Festive Party Nights And Lunch Celebrations in Edinburgh

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£33.33
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Red carpet
  • A glass of bubbly on arrival
  • Three-course Christmas meal
  • Photo booth
  • DJ
Min: 10 Max: 130

Book Festive Party Nights And Lunch Celebrations shared party in Edinburgh today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Party wear
Age Restriction: 18+ ID may be required
Nearest tube/train station: Edinburgh Park Station (2 minute walk)
Car Parking Facilities: Complimentary car park

Itinerary

7pm Start
12am Finish:

Get ready to celebrate the Christmas season in style this year with a fantastic party night at a top venue in Edinburgh. With this traditional party night, you’ll look forward to unwinding and releasing the stress from the past year with a night of fun and festive merriment!

On the night of the shared party, you’ll make your way down the plush red carpet to the venue, where you’ll step inside a stunning party room and enjoy a chilled glass of fizz each. With this shared party night, you’ll be joined by those from other companies, organisations and groups, and will come together to create a vibrant Christmas party atmosphere!

During the night, each guest will be served a mouth-watering three course meal that’s been expertly created onsite by the venue’s talented team of chefs. Divulge your senses in one of the fabulous starters to begin with, before tucking into a hearty main. Finally, round off the dining experience with one of the heavenly desserts which will satisfy even the sweetest of tooths!

The evening doesn’t stop after dinner! Get ready to hit the dance floor and party your way into the early hours with the DJ, who will be playing the very best party tracks which will be sure to get everyone moving! A photobooth will also be available, so don’t forget to hop in and strike a pose with your friends and colleagues!

Alternatively, you may prefer celebrating by day with one of the venue’s mouth-watering Christmas lunch options? The festive lunch package includes a delicious glass of bubbly on arrival and a three-course meal which will be sure to treat those tastebuds. Christmas lunches are available from 15th November 2019 to 26th January 2020 and costs just £25 per person excluding VAT.

Send an enquiry through to the venue today to organise your Christmas party evening or festive lunch celebration!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 15th Nov 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 16th Nov 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 17th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 18th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 19th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 20th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 21st Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 23rd Nov 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 24th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 25th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 26th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 27th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 28th Nov 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 29th Nov 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 30th Nov 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 1st Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 2nd Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 4th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 5th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 6th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 7th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 8th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 9th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 10th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 11th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 11th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 12th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 13th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 14th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 15th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 16th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 17th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 18th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 19th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 20th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 21st Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 22nd Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 23rd Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 27th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 28th Dec 2019 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 29th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 30th Dec 2019 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 2nd Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 4th Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 5th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 6th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 7th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 8th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 9th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 10th Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 11th Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 12th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 13th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 14th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 15th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 16th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 17th Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 18th Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 19th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 20th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 21st Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 23rd Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 24th Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 25th Jan 2020 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 26th Jan 2020 £33.33 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

Your privacy

I'm happy to be contacted about other relevant services, including special offers and discounts
By email
By phone
By social media

>