Magnificent Festive Celebration Windsor in Windsor

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£29.13
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Arrival drink
  • Three Course Meal
  • Half a bottle of wine per person
  • DJ
  • Theming
Min: 120 Max: 300

Book Magnificent Festive Celebration Windsor exclusive party in Windsor today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Party/Smart – No jeans or trainers
Age Restriction: Please state if I.D is required
Nearest Tube/Station: Windsor & Eton Riverside
Car Parking Facilities: On-site. First come, first serve. Chargeable per hour

Itinerary

7.00pm Start
7.45pm Food service
12.00am Finish (Sunday to Thursday)
Finish 1.00am (Friday and Saturday)

Immerse yourself into a glorious and exclusive party this festive season at a truly elegant and stunning Georgian property situated directly opposite a well-loved landmark in Windsor. It’s the ideal way to eat, drink and be merry with all of your colleagues this Christmas after a long year of hard work!

Guests will look on in awe as they enter this spectacular property which has been decorated in true festive style. The property features fascinating authentic features and stunning restored décor which reflects its grand ambience.

For those arriving by train, then you’ll be ideally situated for Windsor and Riverside train station, making it ideal for those guests arriving by public transport. There’s also chargeable onsite parking available on a first come first served basis for those looking to drive to the party.

The night begins with a welcome drink to really get those party vibes flowing, so sip away and take in the beautiful setting around you, before you’re seated for an indulgent dining experience that comes in the form of a luxurious three course meal. There will also be a half bottle of wine provided for each guest to complement their meal.

After dinner has been enjoyed, head to the dancefloor where you’ll be greeted by a fantastic DJ who will be spinning all the best party tracks around and will provide one memorable night of partying with your colleagues and friends.

This exclusive party is the perfect Christmas party option for those who want a stress free, but totally unforgettable evening!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Wed 15th Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Thu 16th Nov 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Fri 17th Nov 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Sat 18th Nov 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Sun 19th Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Mon 20th Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Tue 21st Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Sun 26th Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Mon 27th Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Tue 28th Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Wed 29th Nov 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Thu 30th Nov 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £45.83 Exclusive Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £33.29 Exclusive Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £41.67 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>