All Inclusive Party Night in Sheffield

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£24.96
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Delicious three-course meal
  • All-inclusive drinks
  • DJ and disco
Min: 2 Max: 230

Book All Inclusive Party Night shared party in Sheffield today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart
Age Restriction: 18+ on all-inclusive party nights (ID required)
Nearest Tube/ Train Station: Rotherham Train station
Car Parking Facilities: Yes 260 spaces complimentary

Itinerary

7.30pm Start
12.30am Finish

This year in Rotheram, make sure that you celebrate the Christmas season in style with this fantastic all-inclusive shared party evening at a great venue. The venue boasts an onsite car park which is complimentary for party guests and there’s 260 spaces available for vehicles.  

A massively appealing factor of this particular package is that all drinks are included – yes, you read that right! You’ll be able to choose your drinks from an excellent range of house spirits, house wines, draught beer, lager, cider and a range of soft drinks!

Also included is an absolutely delectable three-course meal from an outstanding menu – there’s a great selection available with choices for both meat-eaters and vegetarians alike. After dinner’s been enjoyed, head to the dancefloor and experience a fun and vibrant party atmosphere with music played by a professional DJ!

So why not leave the organisation of this year’s Christmas party to the dedicated staff, so you can enjoy peace of mind – all you’ll have to worry about is what you’re going to wear on the evening! A festive celebration with your team is the perfect way to round off a long year full of achievement and hard work, so raise you glass and bring in the festivities the right way!

Rather not worry about getting home on the night? Then why not consider taking advantage of the discounted rooms available at this excellent venue? You can be sure of an amazing sleep in a well-appointed room. Be sure to book now to enjoy these fantastic rates! 

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 17th Nov 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sat 18th Nov 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £37.46 Shared Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £37.46 Shared Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £37.46 Shared Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £37.46 Shared Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £33.29 Shared Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £33.29 Shared Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £33.29 Shared Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £33.29 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £37.46 Shared Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £37.46 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>