Three-course Christmas Lunch Celebration in Reading

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£33.33
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Delicious three course festive menu
  • Coffee, Tea and Mince Pies
  • Table Decorations
  • Fantastic Christmas atmosphere for you, your friends and colleagues
Min: 6 Max: 120

Book Three-course Christmas Lunch Celebration shared party in Reading today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart casual/black tie
Age Restriction: 18 and above
Nearest Tube/ Train Station: Reading Station – 5 Minutes Walking Distance
Car Parking Facilities: Yes

Itinerary

7:00pm Start of Party
00:00am Party Finishes (Weekdays)
1:00am Party Finishes (Weekends)

If you’re looking to enjoy a delicious shared Christmas lunch event with your team in a relaxed environment, then this stylish venue situated in Reading is the perfect place to celebrate the festive season and the end of the working year!

This elegant 19th century townhouse boasts opulent interiors and luxurious features such as magnificent fireplaces and is the perfect place to enjoy your Christmas lunch in impressive and grand surroundings.

With this fantastic lunch package, each guest will be treated to a sumptuous three-course festive lunch from the delectable festive menu. The food on the menu is fresh and flavoursome and uses only the finest ingredients available; there will be plenty to choose from with something that will tempt everyone, including vegetarians.

On arrival, you’ll be offered a warm and friendly welcome from the staff who will show you in the direction of your party room. Take a seat at your table and admire the beautiful decorations before indulging in three tasty courses. There will also be mince pies and hot beverages served after the dining experience to freshen your palate.

The fantastic Christmas atmosphere will be sure to get everyone in the mood for the festivities -  you can rely on the attentive and dedicated staff to provide everyone with a totally unforgettable lunch experience that will be sure to please everyone’s taste buds! 

*Please note that some elements of this package may be subject to change until the venue's brochure has been confirmed.

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £25.00 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>