Festive Party Night in Northampton

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£21.63
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Delicious three-course meal
  • Professional DJ
  • Disco
Min: 10 Max: 100

Book Festive Party Night shared party in Northampton today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart Casual (No Jeans)
Nearest Tube/ Train Station: Northampton
Car Parking Facilities: Complimentary at the back of the hotel

Itinerary

6.30pm Bar open
7.30pm Dinner
1:00am Disco finishes

This festive season, take the hassle out of organising the office Christmas party and leave all the hard work to the dedicated team at this Great Northampton venue, who will be sure to provide you and your team with a truly excellent shared party night.

It’s the perfect way to celebrate the festive season with some delicious food, drink and some brilliant evening entertainment that everyone will enjoy!

Once you’ve left the office and thrown on your party wear for the evening, you’ll be ready for what the night ahead has on offer! On arrival to the venue, you’ll be greeted by the friendly staff, before making your way to the bar, where you’ll be able to purchase a drink from the top selection available.

After you’ve enjoyed a drink and had a catch up with your colleagues, it won’t be long until you’re shown and directed to your table, where you’ll be served a delicious three-course meal, with each dish created using the finest and freshest ingredients around. There’s a fantastic choice available and there really will be something that caters for everyone’s tastes, including options for both meat-eaters and vegetarians.

After dinner’s gone down nicely and you’ve enjoyed a few more drinks, why not head on over to the dance floor that’s hosted by a professional DJ who will spin the best party tunes around – you’ll be able to dance the night away and throw some of your best dance moves. So simply let your hair down, lose your inhibitions and ensure that you have one completely memorable evening!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £21.63 Shared Request
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £21.63 Shared Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £21.63 Shared Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £24.96 Shared Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £21.63 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £21.63 Shared Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £21.63 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>