Christmas Celebration Extravaganza in Milton Keynes

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£16.25
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Festive decorations
  • Delicious three-course dinner
  • The best party atmosphere in Milton Keynes
  • You'll be waited on hand and foot all evening!
  • Stress-free payment system
Min: 4 Max: 280

Book Christmas Celebration Extravaganza shared party in Milton Keynes today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart/Casual (no jeans or trainers)
Age Restriction 18 and proof of ID is required
Nearest tube/railway station Milton Keynes Central
Car Parking Facilities Free parking outside in bays from 6pm-7am

Itinerary

7:00pm Doors open, take your seats and pre-dinner drinks
8:00pm Dinner served
9:15pm Laid back dinner set by the band (on live band nights only)
10:30pm Party time
1:00am Last orders (12:30am Sunday - Wednesday)

Make your office Christmas party in Milton Keynes one to remember with an evening at this incredible venue. It’s the perfect way to celebrate with your amazing team after a year of achievement and hard work, so dress up, let your hair down and be prepared to party the night away.

The venue is well situated for those looking to use public transport on the night of the event, as Milton Keynes Central Station is just a short walk away. If there’s any guests who are interested in driving on the night, then there’s free parking bays available outside the venue from 6pm-7am.

Don’t expect to lift a single finger during the night, as you’ll be waited on hand and foot by the dedicated staff, so that means no queuing at the bar for a start! Each and every guest will be able to look forward to a delicious three-course meal that's been freshly prepared on the evening by the brilliant and talented onsite chefs.

The great thing about enjoying your festive celebration here is that everyone will be able to decide what they’d like to eat on the night instead of pre-ordering, which is ideal if you’re likely to change your mind!

Once you’ve had your fill of delicious food, there will be some excellent entertainment for you to enjoy. So get ready to have a dance and a laugh with your colleagues and enjoy some festive partying like no other!

Another appealing factor is that you can pay as a group, or if you’d rather pay individually, then that’s easily done through the online payment system, making it stress free for everyone! Make sure that you get this excellent shared party night booked as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Thu 16th Nov 2017 £16.25 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Fri 17th Nov 2017 £24.58 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Junos!
 
Sat 18th Nov 2017 £31.25 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Junos!
 
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 £16.25 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £32.92 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Simon Faulkner Band!
 
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £35.42 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Simon Faulkner Band!
 
Sun 26th Nov 2017 £20.42 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Tue 28th Nov 2017 £18.75 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Wed 29th Nov 2017 £18.75 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Thu 30th Nov 2017 £24.58 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £41.25 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Established!
 
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £41.25 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Established!
 
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £24.58 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £20.83 Shared Request
80's and 90's Disco Party Night
 
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £20.83 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Mix!
 
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £41.25 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Mix!
 
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £43.75 Shared Request
Live Band Night With The Mix!
 
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £24.58 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £22.92 Shared Request
80's and 90's Disco Party Night
 
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £22.92 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £31.25 Shared Request
Live Band Night With Vivo!
 
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £41.25 Shared Request
Live Band Night With Vivo!
 
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £43.75 Shared Request
Live Band Night With Vivo!
 
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £27.08 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £22.92 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £22.92 Shared Request
80's and 90's Disco Party Night
 
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £22.92 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £35.42 Shared Request
Live Band Night With Boogie Street!
 
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £35.43 Shared Request
Live Band Night With Boogie Street!
 
Thu 28th Dec 2017 £16.66 Shared Request
80's and 90's Disco Party Night
 
Fri 29th Dec 2017 £16.67 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Sat 30th Dec 2017 £16.67 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Fri 5th Jan 2018 £20.83 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Sat 6th Jan 2018 £20.83 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 
Sat 6th Jan 2018 £28.75 Shared Request
Live Band Night with Vivo!
 
Fri 12th Jan 2018 £22.92 Shared Request
All Decades Disco Party Night
 

Your Details

About your party

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>