Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery in London

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£75.00
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Glass of Prosecco
  • Three-course seated dinner
  • Mineral water, coffee, mince pies
  • Christmas crackers and novelties
  • Four actor murder mystery show
  • Prizes for best detectives
  • DJ and disco
Min: 50 Max: 80

Book Sherlock Holmes Murder Mystery exclusive party in London today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Black Tie / Smart
Nearest Tube/Station: Tottenham Court Road
Car Parking Facilities: Bloomsbury Square

Itinerary

7.00pm Drinks reception
7.30pm Murder mystery dinner starts
9.45pm Prize giving
10.00pm DJ and disco
1.00am Carriages

Searching for the perfect exclusive Christmas party? If so, you won’t be needing any clues as to why this Sherlock Holmes murder mystery night at a stunning four-star venue in London is the right fit for your team this festive season.

With this fun and interactive night, you’ll enter the depths of murky Victorian London, where a team of four actors will keep you entertained with a murder mystery performance. It’s up to you to use your logic to unravel the mystery of who committed this dramatic murder, and prizes will be rewarded to the best detectives!

Before the action commences, guests will enjoy a delicious drinks reception, where they’ll each sip upon a chilled glass of Prosecco to mark the start of the night, before settling down to enjoy a lavish three-course dinner from the mouth-watering festive menu. Christmas novelties will be provided for guests in addition to mineral water.

Once dinner is served, the drama unfolds, so make sure you keep your wits about you as you chew your way through your food and look for any potential clues. Freshly brewed coffee and traditional mince pies will be served shortly after dessert to round off your meal.

Once the mystery has been solved, prizes will be allocated and the DJ will take over the rest of the evening. Look forward to a brilliant selection of party tunes that will be sure to have everyone moving and letting their hair down!

Send an enquiry through to this excellent venue and get your Sherlock Holmes murder mystery evening booked today.

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Mon 20th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 21st Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 26th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 27th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 28th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 29th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 30th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>