Christmas Extravaganza Party in London

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£33.33
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Glass of prosecco on arrival
  • Three Course Dinner
  • Teas and Coffees
  • DJ and disco for groups of 50+
Min: 10 Max: 90

Book Christmas Extravaganza Party shared party in London today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: No dress code
Age Restriction: ID required
Nearest Tube/Station: Russell Square and Holborn
Car Parking Facilities: 5 minutes walk from the hotel, no onsite car park

If you’re looking for a Christmas party that’s situated in the heart of the vibrant and cosmopolitan city of London, then this is the perfect venue for you and your colleagues to enjoy one memorable shared party! The location is ideal, and you’ll be well situated for transport links; Russell Square and Holborn tube stations are just a short distance away from the venue, making it convenient for everybody.

Guests will receive a delicious welcome glass of Prosecco on arrival which will really get the party started! You'll then head to your table and will enjoy a truly sumptuous three-course dinner which will be sure to satisfy and delight. The set menu is simply irresistible and your taste buds really will be in for a treat!

After dinner has been devoured, guests will hear the sounds of the DJ upping the tempo with the excellent choice of party tracks from the past, right through to the present which will have everyone showing off their finest moves!

So if you’re looking to celebrate Christmas the right way, then make sure you look into this fantastic shared party based at an enviable location in central London for one incredible night of festive celebrations and laughs! Why not contact us today if you’re interested in booking a party at this top venue?

Please note that the venue can only organise a  DJ and disco for groups of 50+ guests

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>