Private James Bond Inspired Skyball in London

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£75.00
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Glass of Prosecco
  • Three-course seated dinner
  • Half bottle wine per person
  • Mineral water, coffee, mince pies
  • Crackers and novelties
  • James Bond theming and lighting
  • Bond theme tunes over dinner
  • 2 x casino tables with croupiers
  • DJ and disco
  • The following are available to add to your package; Add 2 x Bond Girls - £450+VAT * Add 007 vodka luge ice sculpture - £375+VAT * Add laser shooting range - £575+VAT * Add event photographer - £550+VAT * Add photo booth - £550+VAT * Add pick n mix stand - £550+VAT * Add caricaturist - £475+VAT
Min: 120 Max: 250

Book Private James Bond Inspired Skyball exclusive party in London today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Black Tie / Smart
Nearest Tube/Station: Tottenham Court Road
Car Parking Facilities: Bloomsbury Square

Itinerary

7.00pm Drinks reception
7.30pm Dinner is served
9.30pm DJ and disco
1.00am Carriages

This Christmas, celebrate in the style of 007 and experience a glamorous James Bond inspired Skyball for an exclusive party with your team that you won’t forget! Situated at a top four-star hotel that’s based in a prime location in London, guests will arrive in their best attire, ready to enjoy an evening of sophistication and fun.

The evening starts with a delicious chilled glass of prosecco in your elegant private suite, that’s been lavishly themed with Bond décor and lighting. Raise a glass and make a toast with your friends and colleagues to what’s been a successful year and to a memorable night of merriment ahead!

A mouth-watering three-course seated dinner awaits, ready to ignite your senses; there’s an excellent choice of dishes on the fantastic festive menu and a half bottle of wine and mineral water will be provided for each guest to accompany their dining experience. Bond theme tunes will be playing over dinner to give you that authentic 007 experience.

Freshly brewed coffee and mince pies will be served shortly afterwards and the night continues in true Bond fashion with casino tables and croupiers, in addition to a DJ and disco where you’ll be able to party the night away.

Various extras are available to add on to your exclusive party night including a meet and greet with two stunning bond girls, an impressive 007 vodka luge ice sculpture, a laser shooting range and plenty more in addition to a selection of drink packages. Book this incredible Skyball themed party today to ensure availability for your preferred dates!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Mon 20th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 21st Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 26th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 27th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 28th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 29th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 30th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>