Great Gatsby Christmas Celebration in London

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£75.00
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Glass of prosecco
  • Three course seated dinner
  • Mineral water, coffee, mince pies
  • Christmas crackers & novelties
  • 1920's room theming
  • 1920's background music over drinks reception / dinner
  • DJ and disco
Min: 65 Max: 100

Book Great Gatsby Christmas Celebration exclusive party in London today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: At client’s discretion – 1920s fancy dress welcome!
Nearest Tube/ Train Station: Warren Street

Itinerary

7.00pm Drinks reception
7.30pm Dinner served
9.30pm Disco

Revel in the delights of the roaring twenties this festive season with an exclusive Great Gatsby themed celebration at a stunning four-star venue situated in central London. Get ready to adorn your finest attire and experience a night like no other with this sophisticated party night. Guests are welcome to come dressed in 1920’s style clothing to really soak up the vintage atmosphere and ambience.

Arrive to a decadent event space that has been lavishly decorated and sip upon a delicious glass of chilled Prosecco to start the evening in style. You’ll feel as though you’ve been transported back in time as you chat amongst friends and colleagues whilst relaxing to the soothing sounds of the smooth jazz music playing in the background.

Look forward to a sumptuous three-course feast from the festive menu and prepare to wow your taste buds with a mouth-watering selection of dishes that have been expertly created onsite by the outstanding hospitality team. Using fresh, seasonal ingredients, you can be sure to expect delicious, full, rich flavours with every bite.

Mineral water will also be provided with dinner in addition to those all-important Christmas crackers and novelties! Freshly brewed coffee and tasty traditional mince pies will be served shortly after dessert.

Get ready to let your hair down and have some fun on the dancefloor as the professional DJ brings you a brilliant line-up which will be sure to get everyone moving! If you’d like to add any extra touches to your party such as flapper girl dancers, a 1920’s style photographer, live 1920’s singer or a photo booth, then this can be arranged for an additional cost.

Book your exclusive Gatsby themed Christmas party today and give your team an exclusive celebration to remember!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Mon 20th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 21st Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 22nd Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 23rd Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 26th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 27th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 28th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 29th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 30th Nov 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £75.00 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>