Candy Cane Lane Christmas Celebration in Leeds

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£23.33
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • 45 Minute Unlimited Prosecco Reception
  • DJ and Disco Until 12:30am
  • Three Course Buffet or Sit Down Dinner
Min: 2 Max: 250

Book Candy Cane Lane Christmas Celebration shared party in Leeds today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Smart Casual
Age Restriction: 18
Nearest Station: Leeds Central
Car Parking Facilities: Yes - First come first serve

Itinerary

7.00pm Arrival
7.45pm Call to Dinner
01.00am Carriages

Sweeten up your Christmas with a spectacular Candy Cane Lane party night at a brilliant venue right in the heart of Leeds and experience an evening full of festive cheer! Your shared party room will be converted into a fantastic candy land and will be beautifully decorated with plenty of centrepieces and vibrant props!

Kick-start the party night in style with a 45-minute unlimited Prosecco reception and enjoy mingling with your friends away from the office, before being called for a delectable dining experience.

Choose from a three-course sit down dinner or a three-course buffet, both of which include fantastically flavoursome dishes which will be sure to provide each and every guest with a true taste sensation. There’s plenty of choice on offer with something for everyone, including meat, fish and vegetarian options.

After dinner, let the venue’s resident DJ beckon you to the dance floor with their amazing selection of party tracks which will have you dancing the rest of the night away! This shared party night is the perfect way to treat your team after a long year of hard work and achievement. So raise a glass, let your hair down and prepare to enjoy one Christmas party that you won’t forget!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £26.67 Shared Request
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £23.33 Shared Request
Thu 30th Nov 2017 £25.00 Shared Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £33.33 Shared Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £23.33 Shared Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £35.00 Shared Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £35.00 Shared Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £35.00 Shared Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £23.33 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £23.33 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>