Glitter Ball Celebration in Dartford

Shared party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£29.17
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • A glass of bubbly on arrival
  • Three-course meal from the tempting festive menu
  • Half-bottle of wine per person with dinner
  • DJ and disco
Min: 2 Max: 270

Book Glitter Ball Celebration shared party in Dartford today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Dress to impress
Age Restriction: Over 18 - ID required.
Train Station Swanley
Car Parking Facilities: Yes

Itinerary

7.00pm Party starts
7.30pm Dinner served
11.30pm Last orders Sunday to Thursday
12.30am Last orders Friday and Saturday
12.00am Disco Finishes (Sunday to Thursday)
1.00am Disco Finishes (Friday and Saturday)

Make your festive celebration one to sparkle this year with a fabulous evening at an incredible Glitter Ball at this top location in Dartford. You’ll want to make sure that you dress to impress for this truly glamorous occasion, where you’ll join other small to medium sized companies and party the night away!

The venue is situated nearby to the UK's most popular famous racing circuits, with the nearest railway station being Swanley. There’s also convenient onsite parking available for anyone looking to drive to the event on the evening.

Look forward to a glass of chilled fizz on arrival to mark the start of this unforgettable evening and admire the stunning décor of the event space as you catch up with friends before dinner. The festive menu is something special, and you’ll be able to enjoy three spectacular courses that have been created by the venue’s outstanding team of chefs.  

There’s plenty of choice from this excellent Christmas menu, with something to cater for everyone’s taste buds including vegetarians! A half-bottle of house wine also be provided with dinner to complement this mouth-watering feast.  

After the dining experience, guests will be able to enjoy all the fun of the professional DJ, who will create the perfect party atmosphere. Make your way to the dance floor and get ready to show off your best moves to the brilliant playlist. If you’re feeling thirsty, then head on over to the bar and treat yourself to a chilled drink and keep the merriment flowing! There are various drink packages available for your party, with some excellent deals to be had, so make sure you contact the venue today to find out more! 

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £29.17 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £37.50 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>