Exclusive Christmas Spectacular in Cheltenham

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£37.50
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • A glass of prosecco on arrival
  • Three-course festive dinner
  • DJ and disco
Min: 8 Max: 140

Book Exclusive Christmas Spectacular exclusive party in Cheltenham today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code: Party Attire
Age Restrictions: Over 18's. ID may be required
Nearest Tube/ Train Station: Cheltenham Spa
Car Parking Facilities: Yes, 140 free

Itinerary

7.30pm Start
12.00am / 1.00am Finish

Experience an exclusive Christmas celebration like no other in the Cotswolds with an incredible evening at this magnificent country house which really has the wow-factor and simply oozes luxury! Whether you’re after a private dining event for eight guests, or whether you’re having a party night that includes a three-course meal with dinner and dancing for up to 140 guests, then you can rely on the fantastic events team here to create a completely bespoke evening for you.

On arrival, guests will be provided with a crisp, chilled glass of prosecco to mark the start of the evening in style. Enjoying relaxing away from the stresses of the work place with your friends and colleagues whilst you take in the decadent sights of the glittering chandeliers and the lavish festive décor.

Look forward to the gastronomic delights on offer, that come in the form of a truly spectacular three-course dinner which will be sure to amaze and satisfy each guest. Expect full and rich flavours with every dish that has been created by the venue’s talented hospitality team using only the finest ingredients available.

After dinner, the night is still young, so why not treat yourself to a delicious drink from the bar and unwind? Let your hair down on the dance floor and party into the early hours to the professional DJ’s top selection of tunes which will be sure to make you move!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £37.50 Exclusive Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £40.83 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>