Exclusive Christmas Party And Meal in Central Birmingham

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£24.13
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Three-course Christmas dinner
  • DJ and Disco
  • Party novelties
Min: 80 Max: 160

Book Exclusive Christmas Party And Meal exclusive party in Central Birmingham today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Car Parking Facilities: On-Site
Nearest Tube/Station: Birmingham New Street
Age Restriction: Over 18's only
Dress Code: Smart Casual

Itinerary

7.00pm Event starts
12.00am Event finishes

This festive season, make your way to one of Birmingham's stylish venues for an exclusive party hosted by some incredible staff who really know how to put on a memorable Christmas party! This excellent venue is located right in the heart of the city centre and is just a quick stroll to the city's New Street train station, which is perfect for anyone looking to use public transport on the evening of the party. 

This superb exclusive party package will provide plenty of food and all round good times – it’s the ideal way to treat all your hard working staff at the end of what’s been a long year! So get ready to let loose, let your hair down and have a laugh!

Treat yourself to a delicious chilled drink on arrival and get those party vibes flowing nicely whilst you mingle and catch up with friends and colleagues outside the workplace. Look forward to the delights of a mouth-watering three-course dinner that will be prepared by the venue’s talented onsite chefs. Using the finest and freshest ingredients around, you can expect three delectable courses which will be sure to tantalise your taste buds. Those all important Christmas novelties will also be included with your meal.

Let the vibrant music from our resident DJ entice you to the dance floor and let your hair down and your inhibitions go for one night. There's a top playlist which will feature all those classic tunes and the latest chart as well as some festive music thrown in for good measure!

With incredible hospitality, you’ll feel like a King at our exclusive Christmas party in Birmingham this year and with a range of upgrades you won’t have to compromise on anything. Contact the venue today to find out more about your perfect party package in Birmingham before places go. 

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request
Sun 3rd Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Mon 4th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Tue 5th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Wed 6th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request
Sun 10th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Mon 11th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Tue 12th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Wed 13th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request
Sun 17th Dec 2017 £24.46 Exclusive Request
Mon 18th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Tue 19th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Wed 20th Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Thu 21st Dec 2017 £24.13 Exclusive Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £27.46 Exclusive Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>