All Inclusive Christmas Celebration Birmingham in Great Barr

Exclusive party
Price from: Excludes VAT
£41.63
Enquire today

Party Includes

  • Three Course Christmas Menu
  • Party Theming
  • DJ
  • Prize Draw
  • All inclusive drinks package
  • Complimentary place and bedroom for booker
Min: 80 Max: 200

Book All Inclusive Christmas Celebration Birmingham exclusive party in Great Barr today

Party Summary

Venue Map: View Map
Dress Code Smart Casual
Age Restriction Over 18's only
Nearest Train/ Tube Station Birmingham New Street
Car Parking Facilities 250 free car parking places

Itinerary

7.30pm Pre-dinner all inclusive drinks
8.00pm Dinner served followed by DJ
12.00am Bar closes
12.30am Carriages

This festive season, come along and experience your very own private all-inclusive fantastic party nights and have all the fun of the party without the stress of planning. Enjoy a great disco, 3 course meal, fun atmosphere, festive themed room and unlimited drinks from the bar.

This package will provide you and your team with absolutely everything you could wish for to enjoy an amazing festive celebration! You'll be provided with your own private suite The Beacon, where you'll be able to accommodate up to 80 people for a private party, or how about the restaurant area which holds up to 120.

If you don’t mind being in two rooms, then the venue will be able to combine 200 people together with the option of two different dancefloors and sounds. With prices starting from must £41.63 (ex VAT) per person, it’s a great offer not to be missed. For those guests wanting to stay the night prices start from just £49.00 per room.

Make sure that you get your exclusive party booked today to ensure availability of your preferred dates!

Venue Map

MAP

Party Dates & Availability

Date: Price (ex VAT): Type: Enquire:
Fri 24th Nov 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Sat 25th Nov 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Fri 1st Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Sat 2nd Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Thu 7th Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Fri 8th Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Sat 9th Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Thu 14th Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Fri 15th Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Sat 16th Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Fri 22nd Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Sat 23rd Dec 2017 £41.63 Shared Request
Sat 6th Jan 2018 £41.63 Shared Request

Your Details

About your party

£










Extra information

Eventa would like to contact you from time to time with offers and services. Please see the Privacy Policy for more info. Uncheck the box to opt out.

>